UCF’s Bounce House Weekend ‘23 has arrived!

Orlando, FL – UCF’s biggest recruiting extravaganza is finally here. ‘Bounce House Weekend’ where the football staff hosts many top-ranked national recruits starts today. The campus will be flooded with talent, headlined by 4-star RB’s Stacy Gage and Taevion Swint plus DT’s Artavius Jones and Sincere Edwards. Many of the nation’s top defensive backs will be on official visits during Bounce House Weekend, including ‘Hometown Heroes’ Brandon Jacob, Cai Bates, Chasen Johnson and Naples’ Kensley Faustin. The trenches on the offensive line will be well-represented during #BHW with UCF hosting three of the top linemen in the country; Tampa Catholic’s Eddy Pierre-Louis, Grayson High’s Waltclaire Flynn and Houston County’s Khalil House.

Below is a list of confirmed visitors for UCF’s Bounce House Weekend.

1 shhhhh…… 😉
2 Cai Bates DB 2024  Edgewater (FL)
3 Kensley Faustin DB 2024  Naples (FL)
4 Jakob Gude DB 2024  Langston Hughes (GA)
5 Brandon Jacob DB 2024  Evans (FL)
6 Chasen Johnson DB 2024  Seminole (FL)
7 Christian Peterson DB 2024  Westlake (GA)
8 DJ Allen DE 2024  Germantown (TN)
9 Elias Williams DE 202 Hudson (FL)
10 Artavius Jones DT 2024  Blountstown (FL)
11 Xavier Atkins LB 2024  Summer Creek (TX)
12 Qua Birdsong LB 2024  Troup County (GA)
13 Brian Huff LB 2024  Valley View (AR)
14 Sam Robinson LB 2024  Lincoln (FL)
15 Jordan Floyd OT 2024 Parkview (GA)
16 Waltclaire Flynn Jr. OL 2024  Grayson (GA)
17 Khalil House OL 2024  Houston County (GA)
18 Eddy Pierre-Louis OL 2024  Tampa Catholic (FL)
19 Joe Ionata OT 2024  Calvary Christian (FL)
20 Stacy Gage RB 2024 St. Thomas Aquinas (FL)
21 Kylan Fox TE 2024  Grayson (GA)
22 Andrew Brinson WR 2024  Gaither (FL)
23 Joseph Stone WR 2024  Langston Hughes (GA)

24 DJ McCormick LB 2024  Rockledge (FL)
25 Nehemiah Chandler DB 2024  Wakulla (FL)
26 Jashad Presley DB 2024 Dr. Phillips (FL)
27 Ezaiah Shine DB 2024  Mainland (FL)
28 Jalon Thompson DB 2024  Olympia (FL)
29 Quintavius Johnson DE 2024  Mays (GA)
30 Solomon Williams DE 2024  Carrollwood Day (FL)
31 Sincere Edwards DT 2024  Wekiva (FL)
33 Riley Trujillo QB 2024  Bartram Trail (FL)
34 Bredell Richardson WR 2024  Carrollwood Day (FL)
35 Kason Stokes WR 2024  Armwood (FL)
36 Emaree Winston TE 2025  Calhoun (GA)
37 Taevion Swint RB 2025 Osceola (FL)
38 Myron Charles DT 2025 Port Charlotte (FL)

Leave a Comment

Latest News